Ambition (Vol.2)

In Ambition, the second book of the graphic novel based on Mahabharata, conflicts and alliances of ambitions take shape. The five brothers take on a roller coaster journey. The books is available in iBooks, Playstore and Kindle (Kindle US, Kindle India ).


The first book of The Lilboox Mahabharata – Seeds of War , is already in iBooks, Kindle and Playbooks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s